Meet Our Team!

Board of Directors

Felicia Plunkett | Chair Board Member felicia.plunkett@awlci.org

Tony Del Signore, Esq. | Board Member 

 

Administration

Mauricio Gavilanes Executive Director mauricio.gavilanes@awlci.org

Olivia Ferris | Human Resources hr@awlci.org, olivia.ferris@awlci.org

Language Programs

Caroline Olsen | Lead Instructor - ESOL 

caroline.olsen@awlci.org

Callie Collins | Lead Instructor - Medical Spanish 

callie.collins@awlci.org

Medical Spanish Teammedicalspanish@awlci.org

ESOL Team english.classes@awlci.org