Meet Our Team!

Board of Directors

Felicia Plunkett | Chair Board Member felicia.plunkett@awlci.org

Jillian Anderson | Board Member jillian.anderson@awlci.org

 

Administration

Mauricio Gavilanes Executive Director mauricio.gavilanes@awlci.org

Olivia Ferris | Human Resources hr@awlci.org, olivia.ferris@awlci.org

Language Programs

Charlotte Aldrich | ESOL Program & Curriculum Development Manage

charlotte.aldrich@awlci.org

Medical Spanish Teammedicalspanish@awlci.org

ESOL Team english.classes@awlci.org